Contact Us

The PMR Global team has over 100 years experience in both US and Offshore manufacturing and distribution. Specializing in: Petrochemical, Hi-Tech Electronics, Machining, Commercial, Telecom, Electro Mechanical, Industrial Safety, Aero/Def, and others. Our combined abilities make us uniquely prepared to provide the manufactured product and customer service that you require.
Wishing you a successful 2019! Team PMR Global Inc.

  • Main: 817-484-1100
    Fax: 817-484-1112
  • 4290 E. FM 1187
    Burleson, TX 76028
  • Monday - Friday 7:30 - 5:00
    Closed on Weekends

PMR Global, Inc. ®
Headquarters – Campus

4290 E. FM 1187 Burleson, TX 76028
Main: 817-484-1100
FAX: 817-484-1112

John Rymell
President

Email: john@pmrtexas.com
Mobile: (817) 455 – 1728
Main: 817-484-1100 ext 104
FAX: 817-484-1112

Steve Michell
VP

Email: steve@pmrtexas.com
Mobile: (817) 528 – 1817
Main: 817-484-1100 ext 103
FAX: 817-484-1112

Lisa Sciuto
General Manager

Main: 817-484-1100 ext 100
Cell: 805-455-8509
Email: lisa@pmrglobal.com

Mary Beth Couch
Sales and Customer Service Manager

For general questions, product literature, or inquiries, please contact Mary Beth at:
Email: marybeth@pmrglobal.com
Main: 817-484-1100 ext 102
FAX: 817-484-1112

David Luca Sciuto
Director of Asia Operations

Product Design and Marketing
Safety Division – Gloves
Email: David@pmrglobal.com
Main: 1-805-901-1091
China: +8613853298179

Dee Estes
Electronics Manager

Emaildee.estes@pmrglobal.com
Main: 817-484-1100 ext 114

ASIA
PMR GLOBAL ASIA LIMITED

No. 5, 17/F Bonham Trade Centre, 50 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
HK Number: 852 8191 4266
David Sciuto
Email: lisa@pmrglobal.com
China Mobile: +8613853298179
USA Mobile: 1-805-901-1091

Christopher Armijo
Manufacturing / Operations Manager

Email: christopher.armijo@pmrglobal.com
Main: 817-484-1100 ext 108
FAX: 817-484-1112